Annual Donor Recognition Event 2021 | Imagine a Secure Jewish Future

Visionary Honorees:  Edward & Ester Beck, Michael & Ricci Doctrow, Bruce Bushwick & Lise Levin, Edward Finklestein, and Neil & Arlynn Weber

 Endowment Achievement Award : Linda Schwab

2020-2021 Tzedakah Society Members: Michael & Diane Goldberg and Joel & Carol Resseler

Entertaining Musical Presentation by Weary Arts Group, Calvin Oliver Weary II, CEO with  Capital Area School of the Arts students and other performers